Speak easily – Business English and more

Ready for international business with the business language school for Hamburg and its environ

Business English, business fluent Spanish, advanced Russian: often, well-grounded foreign language skills are the basis for economic success. Confident expression and professional conversation are indispensable in international business.

 

This is where the Hamburger Sprachschule comes in. Because learning languages successfully, is above all a question of method. Our method is based on flexibility and transparency, an individual learning approach and regular tests of learning success. We focus on learning, not teaching. With us practice is at the forefront, not theory. Go east, go west, go anywhere!    

Speak freely – in all languages

Our language teachers meet every course participant at their respective level, and develop an individual concept together with them, with which the greatest possible success can be achieved in the shortest time. The learners play out negotiations, and experience discussions, exactly as they would in professional practice every day. We quickly achieve the first successful results. Don’t think about it, just do it!

 

Set yourself new goals. Have professional success with foreign languages

We always know what level each individual course participant is at. We ask and regularly test learning success. We document this in detail. Because progress is an incentive – and allows the learners to quickly aim for new goals.

 

Learn the language as you need it in practice

Our language tutors provide the greatest possible flexibility. This means: learners determine the learning approach, and together with their teacher, define whether the focus should be on written expression or on conversation, whether they learn individually or in a group, whether they are taught on the screen or face to face, whether they further refine their language skills in the seminar room or in the workplace.

 

Achieve success. Speak, write, present

Textbooks are static – and that is exactly what we are not. We want flexibility, and we want the participants of our courses to overcome language barriers very quickly, and be able to feel confident in the foreign language. Therefore, every learner receives an individual teaching and exercise plan. Not off the peg, but tailor made. For a quick feeling of success, and noticeable progress.

 

Success in 5 Simple Steps

Our 5-Step method to educational success is tried and true. This approach will assist in efficiently solidifying existing skills, acquiring new skills, and applying those skills through in-class exercises with native speakers.

Teaching Unit Overview:

1. Repetition
The content of the previous lesson is regularly reexamined in order to implement that knowledge into your current speech and deepen your understanding of its use.
2. New Material
Your HSS language trainer will supply all Course Content and Course Objectives. This will consist of Vocabulary, Grammar, and Day-to-Day Language Usage.
3. Active
    application
Our multifaceted method will address the course content on multiple levels. Whether it be through speaking, listening, reading or writing, you will be able to directly apply what you have learned through collective tasks, partner exercises and/or topic-based discussions.
4. Spontaneous
    exercises
Your HSS Language Trainer will actively coach and assist you in dialogues in which you will encounter topics stemming from realistic scenarios. Through this both pragmatic and effective approach you will not only learn to utilize what you have been taught quickly and correctly, but also to shed previous inhibitions. This results in confidence and assuredness when expressing yourself as a secondary speaker!
5. Summary
To finalize each lesson, you will receive a precise overview of the newly discovered course content as well as additional material such as exercises and literature designed to also assist you in solidifying your knowledge outside of the classroom.

Einfach sprechen – Business English für Firmen

Fit für das Auslandsgeschäft mit der Firmensprachschule für Hamburg und Umgebung

Business English, verhandlungssicheres Spanisch, Russisch für Fortgeschrittene: Häufig sind fundierte Fremdsprachenkenntnisse die Grundlage wirtschaftlichen Erfolgs. Souveräne Ausdrucksweise und professionelle Konversation sind im Auslandsgeschäft unerlässlich.


Hier setzt die Hamburger Sprachschule an. Denn erfolgreich Sprachen erlernen ist zuallererst eine Frage der Methode. Unsere Methode fußt auf Flexibilität und Transparenz, auf individuellen Lernansätzen und regelmäßiger Kontrolle des Lernerfolgs. Wir setzen beim Lernenden an, nicht beim Lehrenden. Bei uns steht die Praxis im Vordergrund, nicht die Theorie. Go east, go west, go anywhere!

Frei reden – in allen Sprachen

Unsere Sprachlehrer holen jeden Kursteilnehmer dort ab, wo er gerade steht, und erarbeiten mit ihm gemeinsam ein individuelles Konzept, mit dem in kürzester Zeit der größtmögliche Erfolg zu erzielen ist. Die Lernenden spielen Verhandlungen nach und erleben Diskussionen genauso, wie sie ihnen in ihrer beruflichen Praxis jeden Tag begegnen. Wir schaffen schnell erste Erfolgserlebnisse. Don’t think about it, just do it!

 

Sich neue Ziele setzen. Beruflichen Erfolg mit Fremdsprachen haben

Wir wissen immer, wo jeder einzelne Kursteilnehmer steht. Wir fragen nach und überprüfen regelmäßig den Lernerfolg. Diesen dokumentieren wir bis ins Einzelne. Denn Fortschritt spornt an – und lässt die Lernenden schnell neue Ziele anvisieren.

 

Die Sprache so erlernen, wie man sie in der Praxis braucht

Unsere Sprachtrainer bieten größtmögliche Flexibilität. Das bedeutet: Der Lernende bestimmt den Lernansatz und legt gemeinsam mit seinem Lehrer fest, ob der Schwerpunkt auf schriftlichem Ausdruck oder auf Konversation liegen soll, ob individuell oder in der Gruppe gelernt wird, ob am Bildschirm oder face to face trainiert wird, ob man seine sprachlichen Fähigkeiten im Seminarraum oder am Arbeitsplatz weiter verfeinert.

 

Erfolge erzielen. Sprechen, schreiben, präsentieren

Lehrbücher sind statisch – und genau das sind wir nicht. Wir wollen Flexibilität und wir wollen, dass die Teilnehmer unserer Kurse sehr schnell Sprachbarrieren überwinden und sich in der Fremdsprache sicher fühlen können. Deshalb erhält jeder Lernende einen individuellen Lehr- und Übungsplan. Nicht von der Stange, sondern maßgeschneidert. Für schnelle Erfolgserlebnisse und spürbaren Fortschritt.

 

In fünf Schritten zum Lernerfolg

Unser didaktisches 5-Phasen-Lernkonzept ist effizient und bewährt: Die Teilnehmer vertiefen erworbene Fähigkeiten, nehmen neue Inhalte auf und wenden ihre Kenntnisse in praktischen Übungen an.

Hier die Phasen jeder Unterrichtseinheit im Überblick:

1. Wiederholung
Sie repetieren die Lektion der vorherigen Stunde, setzen Ihr Wissen ein und vertiefen es.
2. Neuer Stoff
Ihr Sprachtrainer vermittelt Ihnen neue Inhalte und Lernziele. Dazu zählen Vokabeln, Grammatik und der Sprachgebrauch im Alltag.
3. Aktive
    Anwendung
Das neu Erlernte wird auf allen Ebenen eingeübt. Sie sprechen, hören, lesen und schreiben in Ihrer Fremdsprache. Vor allem bei interaktiven Aufgaben, Partnerübungen und themenbezogenen Diskussionen können Sie ihr neues Wissen direkt anwenden.
4. Spontane
    Übungen
Der Sprachlehrer verwickelt Sie in Dialoge und konfrontiert Sie mit Alltagssituationen. So lernen Sie, schnell mit dem bisher erlernten Wortschatz zu „arbeiten“ und verlieren die Scheu, sich in der fremden Sprache zu artikulieren.
5. Fazit
Am Ende der Einheit erhalten Sie von Ihrem Trainer bzw. Ihrer Trainerin eine präzise Übersicht über das neu behandelte Thema. Mit zusätzlichen Übungen festigen Sie Ihre neuen Sprachkenntnisse zu Hause.